MPWR Sessions



1) China Charmeleon – Turn On The Night (feat. Ncedo Snena)
2) Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge – Falling Deep In Love (Joey Negro 12 Disco Blend)
3) The Shapeshifters feat. Kimberly Davis – Second Chance (Club Mix)
4) Mark Di Meo & Mike City – Lost Time (Original Mix)
5) Rosie Gaines – Closer Than Close (Danny Clark 2019 Vocal Mix)
6) Rona Ray – I Need To Know (Kelvin Sylvester Extended Vocal)
7) The Rhythm Sessions, Nutown Soul – Love Is The Way (Soul Mix Live)
8) George Lesley & Reggie Steele – I Need Ya (Original)
9) M-Power RSA – Soulfully Satisfied (Original Mix)
10) M-Power RSA – This Is Who I Am (Original Mix)

Get in touch with M-Power RSA:

Facebook: M-Power RSA

Twitter: @MPowerRSA

Instagram: @MPowerRSA


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy our content? Please spread the word :)