MPWR Sessions #008: M-Power RSA

MPWR Sessions #008


  1. Oscar Mbo Feat. Yuri September – Zar (Original Mix)
  2. Jullian Gomes Feat. Ree Morris – Toxic Love (Original Mix)
  3. June Jazzin – Limited Times (Original Mix)
  4. Ultra Soul Project – Onda (Original Mix)
  5. Animist – Jazzsamp (Animist Re-Edit)
  6. Jasper Street Co. – Wanna Be Happy (Original Mix)
  7. Louie Vega & The Martinez Broyhers With Marco E. Bassy – Let It Go (Original Mix)
  8. Essential I Feat. True Blends & Ole – Unity (Original Mix)
  9. Antonello Ferrari Feat. Dawn Tallman – Read Between The Lines ( Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix)
  10. Steven Stone Feat. Nyla Ray – Makes You High (Steven Stone Classic RMX)

Get in touch with M-Power RSA:

Facebook: M-Power RSA

Twitter: @MPowerRSA

Instagram: @MPowerRSA



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy our content? Please spread the word :)

Scroll to Top