1. Detroit Swindle – The Break Up (Original Mix)
  2. Yass & DJ Rae – My Reason (Original Mix)
  3. Kathy Brown – Last Time (Micky More & Andy Tee Vocal Mix)
  4. Gino Strike, Earl W. Green – Don’t Doubt My Love (Mark Di Meo Remix)
  5. Richard Earnshaw – Feel Love (Earnshaw’s More Tee Re-Work)
  6. Louie Vega feat. Janine Sugah Lyrics Lyons – A Place Where We Can All Be Free (Original Mix)
  7. Selace feat. Lisa Millett – Hooked On Bad Habits (Mousse T’s Edit)
  8. Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge – Falling Deep In Love (Joey Negro 12 Disco Blend)
  9. Michele Chiavarini & Andre Espeut – You Are All I Need (Main Mix)

Get in touch with M-Power RSA:

Facebook: M-Power RSA

Twitter: @MPowerRSA

Instagram: @MPowerRSA


Listen to the guest mix of this episode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy our content? Please spread the word :)