MPWR Sessions



1. Braxton SA & M-Power RSA – Knowledge Is Power (Unreleased – M-Power RSA’s Sweet Soul Mix)
2. Mr.Eclectic, Sean Ali, MissFly – Wanna Love You (Original Mix)
3. Argumented Soul – Found the One (Soulful Mix)
4. Patrick Gibin – Cloud Nine (feat. MdCL & Javonntte)
5. The Rhythm Sessions, Nutown Soul – Without You
6. Monkey Brothers feat. Shaun Escoffery – Losin My Head (House N’ HD Main Mix)
7. M-Power RSA feat. Kenny The Trumpet – #### (Unreleased – Original Mix)
8. DJ Umbi feat. Angela Gooden & VonFrederiCK – Two Hearts (Soulfulhouse Mix)
9. Sakura & Co. ft. Sharon Brown Adams – Rejoyce (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)
10. Loni Clark – Rushing (The Alix Alvarez Vocal Remix)

Get in touch with M-Power RSA:

Facebook: M-Power RSA

Twitter: @MPowerRSA

Instagram: @MPowerRSA


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy our content? Please spread the word :)