1. Artwork, Uncle Chriz – You Give Me Love (Original Mix)
  2. Liquideep – Angel (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Long Version)
  3. Bhunu Bril & Deeprebel feat. Patricia Edwards – You’re Loving Me Wrong (Original Mix)
  4. Zsak – Got To Be (Original Mix)
  5. Giulio Banaccio, Aaron K. Gray – Funky Praise
  6. Miz-Dee, Phindile The SoulStud – Hard To Get (Original Mix)
  7. Roland Clark – Julia’s Song (Original Mix)
  8. Oscar Mbo – Life & Love (Original Mix)
  9. Saison – One Day (Saison Dub)
  10. ZuluMafia – A Winter Night (Dub Mix)
  11. Lesny Deep – I Feel It (Original Mix)
  12. Chymamusique & SculpturedMusic – Back To Basics (Soulful Edit)
  13. Deepconsoul, SoulVista – Active Groove (Original Mix)
  14. Mark Francis, Aaron K. Gray – Resting Place (Original Mix)
  15. Enosoul, O_so_T – What’s On Your Mind (Original Mix)
  16. Lesny Deep – Endless Minds (Original Mix)
  17. Ann Nesby, DJ Spen – I Feel (Rhemi “Shake” Mix)
  18. Lady Du – I Want You Baby (Vocal Mix)
  19. Zothea – Sori Vuku (Speechless) (Original Mix)
  20. Miza feat. Brian Temba – Higher Place (Radio Edit)

Get in touch with M-Power RSA:

Facebook: M-Power RSA

Twitter: @MPowerRSA

Instagram: @MPowerRSA


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy our content? Please spread the word :)