Tebza TBG hands over the controls to Djy Panda_Sa for the 8th episode of TBG’s Deep Deliverance Sessions. This episode features music by David Penn, Mousse T., Jay Vega, Micky More & Andy Tee and more. Please do enjoy and feel free to leave a comment.

  1. Djeff Afrozila-Labyrinth (Original Mix)
  2. Joe T Vanneli Project, Harambee, Knee Deep – Sweetest Day Of May (Knee Deep’s Vocal Hymn Mix)
  3. JestoFunk, Jocelyn Brown, Micky-Special Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Jazzy Vocal)
  4. Black Widow, Mike Dunn – House Is (Mike Dunn BlackBall Vokal MixX)
  5. David Penn, KPD-Disc Jockey (Original Mix)
  6. Bassment Jaxx-Fly Life (Flashmob 2018 Remix)
  7. Jay Vega-Come Soon(Original Mix)
  8. Agua Sin Gas, Antonie Claraman – I Say A Bitch (Original Mix)
  9. Calvin Harris, Sam Smith-Promises (Mousse T.’s Extended Disco Shizzle Remix)
  10. Gianni Bini, David Penn-The City Of Free Love (David Penn Remix)


Facebook: Djy Panda_Sa

Email: bookingsdjpanda@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy our content? Please spread the word :)